16th Jun 2015 - 5:55 PM (BST):

Unfortunately we will not be able to provide regular live updates for the Square Enix conference however you can watch the stream above by simply refreshing the page! Thank you for joining us, please keep an eye on our news section as we continue to publish the E3 headlines!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:52 PM (BST):

Thanks for joining us, we will be going live with the Square Enix stream next.

16th Jun 2015 - 5:47 PM (BST):

So that is all for the main Nintendo event…

16th Jun 2015 - 5:46 PM (BST):

Super Mario Maker is coming September 11th 2015!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:43 PM (BST):

We have a demo and discussion on Mario Maker now, looks great!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:40 PM (BST):

Now we have a Paper Mario and 3D Mario mashup game. Mario and Luigi: Paper Jam coming Spring 2016…

16th Jun 2015 - 5:38 PM (BST):

Yo-Kai Watch is a game which looks like Pokemon coming to the 3DS in 2015

16th Jun 2015 - 5:38 PM (BST):

So that was Yoshi Yarn.

16th Jun 2015 - 5:31 PM (BST):

Now we have a new Animal Crossing game

16th Jun 2015 - 5:29 PM (BST):

Next is a combat/survival game from Nintendo… Xenoblade Chronicles X coming this holiday season!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:28 PM (BST):

Atlus will now be bringing a game with a Japanese title which I cannot read to a Nintendo platform in 2016!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:26 PM (BST):

Fire Emblem: Fates is looking beautiful and is coming 2016!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:23 PM (BST):

Hyrule Warriors Legends is a re-imagining of the WiiU version and will arrive Q1 2016!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:22 PM (BST):

Hyrule Warriors Legends is also coming to 3DS! That would be two Zelda games!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:17 PM (BST):

This new Zelda is a multiplayer focused release coming Autumn 2015 only on 3DS!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:16 PM (BST):

Now up, we have Legend of Zelda: Triforce Heroes, a new 3DS title!

16th Jun 2015 - 5:13 PM (BST):

The Turbo Charged Donkey Kong and Hammer Slam Bowser AMIBO will be coming to the next Skylanders game

16th Jun 2015 - 5:09 PM (BST):

We are currently having a long developer discussion regarding the game where everything is being explained

16th Jun 2015 - 5:04 PM (BST):

Starfox Zero is coming Holiday 2015 after a Muppets-style announcement

16th Jun 2015 - 4:47 PM (BST):

We are back! Nintendo’s E3 conference begins in just under 15 minutes, please refresh to see the stream. Stick with us for live updates!

16th Jun 2015 - 4:15 AM (BST):

We will be back tomorrow to recap on the rest of the news from the conferences, sorry I can’t do any more tonight guys, it is a very tired goodnight coming from us here at InsideTheBox (or good evening for those outside Europe). We’ll be back in the morning to continue with the rest of our news updates and tomorrow afternoon for the final two live streams. All the best!

16th Jun 2015 - 3:34 AM (BST):

That is all for Sony at E3 this year! Thanks for joining us for our live stream and live updates and please stick with us for the Nintendo and Square Enix conferences tomorrow plus news updates as they come from E3!

16th Jun 2015 - 3:26 AM (BST):

The game looks utterly stunning, unbelievable!

16th Jun 2015 - 3:24 AM (BST):

Following that gameplay video of Star Wars we now have news from Naughty Dog. Here is Uncharted 4!

16th Jun 2015 - 3:20 AM (BST):

Now some Star Wars: Battlefront news for PS4…

16th Jun 2015 - 3:19 AM (BST):

Boba Fett will be exclusive to the PS4 starter park until Christmas.

16th Jun 2015 - 3:17 AM (BST):

There will be an exclusive Disney Infinity 3.0 PS4 bundle including the Star Wars content

16th Jun 2015 - 3:16 AM (BST):

Next up is some Star Wars news. This fall Star Wars will join Pixar and Marvel in Disney Infinity 3.0.

16th Jun 2015 - 3:13 AM (BST):

Next up, a sizzle reel of upcoming Playstation releases!

16th Jun 2015 - 3:13 AM (BST):

Playstation owners will now have timed early access to Black Ops III DLC and DLC from future Call of Duty released. Also, PS4 owners will have exclusive access to the multiplayer beta of Black Ops III later this summer. “Playstation is the new home of Call of Duty”

16th Jun 2015 - 3:03 AM (BST):

Sony is now announcing a partnership with Activision for CALL OF DUTY! Here is the live debut of Call of Duty: Black Ops III!

16th Jun 2015 - 3:02 AM (BST):

Playstation Vue will be offering channels all across the US in January with pay per channel options rather than a multipack subscription and discounts for PS Plus members!

16th Jun 2015 - 3:00 AM (BST):

Project Morpheus is being shown now. Rigs is a new IP, a racing game which will be available on Project Morpheus.

16th Jun 2015 - 2:58 AM (BST):

Batman Arkham Origins will include some exclusive missions and a PS4 bundle is going to be released!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:55 AM (BST):

Batman now on stage…

16th Jun 2015 - 2:54 AM (BST):

Shenmue III is now live on Kickstarter for your support!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:52 AM (BST):

Shenmue III has just been revealed!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:49 AM (BST):

Here is something special from Square Enix, by fan request… Final Fantasy 7 Remake is coming first to Playstation 4!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:46 AM (BST):

World of Final Fantasy is coming to PS4 and Vita in 2016!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:46 AM (BST):

Next we have the newest entry in the Final Fantasy series!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:45 AM (BST):

Assassin’s Creed Syndicate will have some PS4 exclusive content

16th Jun 2015 - 2:42 AM (BST):

Destiny: The Taken King is coming soon!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:40 AM (BST):

Something about Destiny being shown now…

16th Jun 2015 - 2:39 AM (BST):

A brief look at Firewatch has just been shown

16th Jun 2015 - 2:35 AM (BST):

In this game, you create your own dreams and share them. They will be then linked with other dreams which you can explore. So, in this game polygons and lists are forgotten, this game allows you to sketch on a blank canvas to bring your game to life with a very simple mechanism to create. The game is being shown with a live demo on the PS4 build. According to them, it will leave your head scratching and takes time to sink in…

16th Jun 2015 - 2:33 AM (BST):

Here is MediaMolecule with their next game! According to them, it is their most ambitious and crazy game yet. It seems to be called “Dreams”

16th Jun 2015 - 2:31 AM (BST):

The developers have promised that a release date will be announced soon!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:29 AM (BST):

We have just seen an incredible video of the game being zoomed out! Each tiny light is a sun with its own solar system which includes planets with their own ecology and habitats. There are literally millions of suns in this game, it is INCREDIBLE! I cannot wait for this!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:26 AM (BST):

Next up is some new news and gameplay footage of highly awaited No Man’s Sky!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:25 AM (BST):

The first beta for the game begins July 23rd and will be available only on PS4!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:24 AM (BST):

Next up is STREET FIGHTER 5 which will be console-exclusive on PS4!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:24 AM (BST):

A console exclusive beta will be available for pre-orders on PS4 and six exclusive contracts will be included in the PS4 version.

16th Jun 2015 - 2:23 AM (BST):

Square Enix have just shown the new Hitman release!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:21 AM (BST):

The game is titled Horizon: Zero Dawn and a release date has not been mentioned yet

16th Jun 2015 - 2:19 AM (BST):

Game looks superb and the fighting is epic

16th Jun 2015 - 2:17 AM (BST):

The game appears to feature some odd future robot-dinosaurs

16th Jun 2015 - 2:15 AM (BST):

They are bringing a brand new IP to the Playstation 4 and handing the reigns of Killzone over to another studio. Here comes some footage…

16th Jun 2015 - 2:14 AM (BST):

Now we welcome Guerrilla Games on stage

16th Jun 2015 - 2:12 AM (BST):

Well that was incredible! I cannot wait for it to (finally) release!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:06 AM (BST):

First up, we have a “long awaited” game bring presented on stage… it appears to finally be The Last Guardian!!

16th Jun 2015 - 2:01 AM (BST):

Here we go, live with Playstation E3! Refresh the page if you cannot see the player.

16th Jun 2015 - 12:16 AM (BST):

If you are still watching the Ubisoft stream you are now being treated to a view of cringey selfies with the meme guy!

16th Jun 2015 - 12:13 AM (BST):

Well, that is all from the Ubisoft conference! Again, thank you so much for joining us for the live stream and live updates of the show, please stay with us for PLAYSTATION conference coming at 02.00 (BST) / 18.00 (PDT) to see what Sony have up their sleeves to counter Microsoft’s incredible showing!

16th Jun 2015 - 12:11 AM (BST):

We have just seen gameplay from the BEAUTIFUL looking new open-world Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Wildlands!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:59 PM (BST):

The game looks STUNNING!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:58 PM (BST):

Assassin’s Creed Syndicate is now up, lets take a look!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:55 PM (BST):

Next up is some footage from TrackMania Turbo, coming to PS4 and Xbox One! The game will allow you to make your own tracks and play upon them. Now we have some live gameplay!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:52 PM (BST):

A beta is coming on September 24th!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:48 PM (BST):

The game is looking fantastic; nicely polished!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:45 PM (BST):

We will now be getting news of the solo and co-op modes of Rainbow Six Siege which will be returning. Now, some live gameplay!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:41 PM (BST):

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is now being teased!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:36 PM (BST):

So… Jason Derulo is giving a live performance at E3… awkward.

15th Jun 2015 - 11:34 PM (BST):

Just Dance 2016 will allow you to play using your smartphone as a controller rather than having to shell out for a camera!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:30 PM (BST):

Next, ANNO 2025 is coming November 3rd, some gameplay coming now. It is a simulator game (yay!) and looks fantastic

15th Jun 2015 - 11:27 PM (BST):

Beta tests for the game are coming to PC, PS4 and Xbox One early next year. The game will release on March 8th 2016!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:23 PM (BST):

The Division gameplay is currently being shown on stage

15th Jun 2015 - 11:19 PM (BST):

Next up we have Tom Clancy’s The Division being shown!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:19 PM (BST):

Also shown is the Awesome Level Max expansion for Trials Fusion coming July 14th

15th Jun 2015 - 11:17 PM (BST):

Next up we have in-game footage of a new expansion pack for The Crew

15th Jun 2015 - 11:15 PM (BST):

The game is looking incredibly polished and very fan to play, especially considering it is an early build running on consoles!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:13 PM (BST):

We now have a live 4v4 multiplayer demo on console right now

15th Jun 2015 - 11:11 PM (BST):

“For Honor” is the new game which has been announced. Ubisoft Montreal are now giving some more details

15th Jun 2015 - 11:08 PM (BST):

Here is a new IP in a new genre being revealed by Ubisoft!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:04 PM (BST):

South Park: Fractured But Whole is the official title, which is great!

15th Jun 2015 - 11:01 PM (BST):

The Ubisoft E3 conference has now begun. First up, we have a sequel to the AMAZING South Park: The Stick of Truth which I greatly enjoyed playing!

15th Jun 2015 - 10:42 PM (BST):

Please REFRESH THE PAGE NOW to access the Ubisoft stream, starting in under 20 minutes!

15th Jun 2015 - 10:25 PM (BST):

That is it for EA’s E3 conference! Thanks for joining us for the conference and please stick with us for live coverage and live updates of the Ubisoft conference beginning in just 35 minutes!

15th Jun 2015 - 10:20 PM (BST):

We have some gameplay from Star Wars: Battlefront captured on the PS4

15th Jun 2015 - 10:14 PM (BST):

We are back. Now being shown is Star Wars Battlefront

15th Jun 2015 - 10:12 PM (BST):

It appears that EA’s stream has gone down momentarily, should be back shortly

15th Jun 2015 - 10:10 PM (BST):

Now we are back to EA Sports with Madden NFL 16 content

15th Jun 2015 - 10:04 PM (BST):

The game is open-world with no loading screens and no levels!

15th Jun 2015 - 10:03 PM (BST):

Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst is confirmed to be the title of the game. The game is first-person and runs in the Frostbyte engine.

15th Jun 2015 - 10:02 PM (BST):

Next up, we have news on Mirror’s Edge 2!

15th Jun 2015 - 10:00 PM (BST):

Apparently, Messi and Pelé are being given free to all Ultimate Team players at the end of the conference!

15th Jun 2015 - 9:59 PM (BST):

As EA recently confirmed, female teams are coming to FIFA 16. EA Sports have apparently been working on it for years.

15th Jun 2015 - 9:58 PM (BST):

So after a few personal stories from Pelé, we have an overview of the usual improvements to the physics, graphics and presentation in FIFA 16

15th Jun 2015 - 9:50 PM (BST):

Pelé is now on stage

15th Jun 2015 - 9:46 PM (BST):

Minion’s Paradise is another mobile game on the way which is being shown on stage

15th Jun 2015 - 9:45 PM (BST):

Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes is a CCG mobile game coming later this year

15th Jun 2015 - 9:44 PM (BST):

Next up is details on EA mobile games

15th Jun 2015 - 9:40 PM (BST):

We are being shown a face scanning app which will recreate your face within the game which looks pretty realistic

15th Jun 2015 - 9:38 PM (BST):

Next up is gameplay and news from NBA Live 16

15th Jun 2015 - 9:38 PM (BST):

EA Sports games will now give you suggestions on how to improve your ability as you play in all upcoming releases

15th Jun 2015 - 9:36 PM (BST):

EA Sports Hockey League will be available in NHL 16 after fan feedback

15th Jun 2015 - 9:34 PM (BST):

Now we have some NHL 16 news coming up on stage

15th Jun 2015 - 9:33 PM (BST):

Solo-play mode and split-screen mode are being added to Garden Warfare 2 against AI. EA are promising the game will be supported with free content updates after release in Spring 2016. You will also be able to transfer all unlocked characters from the original game to the sequel.

15th Jun 2015 - 9:28 PM (BST):

Garden Warfare 2 is looking very polished!

15th Jun 2015 - 9:26 PM (BST):

Next we have PvZ: Garden Warfare 2. In this game, the zombies have taken control of Zomburbia with Dr. Zomboss and the plants must go and attack! The game features 6 new character classes. Next up is some live gameplay!

15th Jun 2015 - 9:23 PM (BST):

The character has to travel the world looking for pieces of himself that went missing. It is all physics based and the very nervous and excited guy from the development studio seems to be very emotionally invested and passionate about his game, which is nice to see!

15th Jun 2015 - 9:21 PM (BST):

Unravel is a puzzle-platformer with a character made from a ball of yarn

15th Jun 2015 - 9:19 PM (BST):

EA are trying to show a “gamers-first” face by saying they will be sharing more previews and betas than ever before. Next we have a new-IP; Unravel!

15th Jun 2015 - 9:16 PM (BST):

The new “Nights of the Falling Empire” expansion will release on October 27th will deliver a BioWare-style story to the game, free for all subscribers!

15th Jun 2015 - 9:14 PM (BST):

Next up is news on Star Wars: The Old Republic

15th Jun 2015 - 9:12 PM (BST):

“Speed/Style/Build/Crew/Outlaw” are keywords being shown. The game will release on November 3rd.

15th Jun 2015 - 9:08 PM (BST):

The open world is roughly twice the size of Rivals’ map. Apparently the game will make you question if what you are seeing is “real or in-game”.

15th Jun 2015 - 9:07 PM (BST):

The next entry in the Need for Speed series is now being shown

15th Jun 2015 - 9:03 PM (BST):

Mass Effect Andromeda from BioWare has just been announced and shown on stage with a Holiday 2015 release!

15th Jun 2015 - 9:02 PM (BST):

Please REFRESH THE PAGE right now for a stream of the EA conference!

15th Jun 2015 - 8:59 PM (BST):

We are about to go live with EA’s conference, please stand by!

15th Jun 2015 - 7:43 PM (BST):

Stick with us for the EA conference live right here from 9pm (BST) / 1pm (PDT)

15th Jun 2015 - 7:05 PM (BST):

Well, that was some show! Certainly one to beat! We are delighted you chose to experience the conference with us and we hope you stay with us for the EA conference coming at 9pm (BST) / 1pm (PDT)! We’ll be back very soon!

15th Jun 2015 - 7:03 PM (BST):

Phil Spencer has teased a new user experience and new game reveals during the week, some Xbox Live features and popular Xbox features coming to Windows 10 when it launches in July and gameplay from the other first party titles not today at Gamescom, with more first party reveals being shown there!

15th Jun 2015 - 7:00 PM (BST):

Gears of War 4 looks incredible! Coming Holiday 2016!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:54 PM (BST):

Epic Games are now showing the world premiere gameplay of their new title…

15th Jun 2015 - 6:53 PM (BST):

Gears of War: Ultimate Edition is coming to Xbox One

15th Jun 2015 - 6:49 PM (BST):

This looks incredible!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:48 PM (BST):

We will now see a new version of Minecraft developed for Microsoft HoloLens

15th Jun 2015 - 6:47 PM (BST):

Microsoft will be partnering with ValveVR and an Xbox One controller will be included in every Oculus Rift pack. Microsoft HoloLens, the first holographic computer is now being demoed…

15th Jun 2015 - 6:44 PM (BST):

Fable Legends is coming this holiday, will be free to play on Xbox One and Windows 10!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:43 PM (BST):

Sea of Thieves from Rare

15th Jun 2015 - 6:40 PM (BST):

According to the team, this is their most ambitious game yet. Here we go with a teaser!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:40 PM (BST):

Next we have a new exclusive game coming to Xbox One from Rare…

15th Jun 2015 - 6:39 PM (BST):

Ah, it is a collection of 30 hit games, “Rare Replay”, coming on August 4th

15th Jun 2015 - 6:38 PM (BST):

Now we have another exclusive game being shown on stage…

15th Jun 2015 - 6:37 PM (BST):

Rise of the Tomb Raider appears to be releasing November 10th… competition with Fallout 4?

15th Jun 2015 - 6:32 PM (BST):

Rise of the Tomb raider is now being shown at the conference, with some excellent looking gameplay

15th Jun 2015 - 6:28 PM (BST):

Xbox Game Preview allows gamers to pre-purchase games while they are still in development. This is intended to be like a crowd-funding service like on PC. However, there will also be a short preview available to test before you buy. DayZ will be coming to the service soon. Two titles are coming to the service this afternoon on the store. Now we have some DayZ news on stage…

15th Jun 2015 - 6:26 PM (BST):

The art-style of this game is simply fantastic. It looks like a classic Disney cartoon

15th Jun 2015 - 6:26 PM (BST):

Cuphead is another indie game coming exclusively to Xbox One, which looks incredibly fun and nostalgic as a retro-themed title

15th Jun 2015 - 6:22 PM (BST):

Indie game Ashen is now being shown on stage at the conference

15th Jun 2015 - 6:19 PM (BST):

We now have a montage trailer of a number of indie games on the way to Xbox One, many of them look excellent. We will have the trailer and all the news from the conference available on the site after the conference!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:18 PM (BST):

Gigantic is a new title which will be free to play exclusively on Xbox One and Windows 10. Beta coming this August

15th Jun 2015 - 6:16 PM (BST):

Those who purchase the Xbox One release of Rainbow Six Siege will get Rainbow Six Vegas and Rainbow Six Vegas 2 free of charge on Xbox 360 and Xbox One through the backward compatibility service for the console!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:14 PM (BST):

Xbox One gamers will be able to avail of an exclusive beta of Tom Clancy: The Division this December

15th Jun 2015 - 6:12 PM (BST):

Tom Clancy The Division is now being trailer on stage

15th Jun 2015 - 6:09 PM (BST):

Next we have the world premiere footage of what appears to be Dark Souls 3!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:07 PM (BST):

We have Henry Ford III as a guest on stage with Dan from Team 10 to present some Forza 6 footage!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:05 PM (BST):

Next up we have Forza news

15th Jun 2015 - 6:03 PM (BST):

EA have also just announced Plants vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 and are presenting the world premiere trailer. I presume we will hear more during the EA conference later this evening, so make sure you stay with us for that!

15th Jun 2015 - 6:02 PM (BST):

EA are now on stage with some EA Access news. Need for Speed, Madden and all upcoming EA titles will be available first to EA Access subscribers. Titanfall is now coming to EA Access free of charge. Then later this summer, Dragon Age: Inquisition will be also available to members. Finally, EA Access is available for all Xbox One Gold Subscribers free of charge for the week of E3.

15th Jun 2015 - 5:59 PM (BST):

Fallout 4 mods created on the PC will be available to transfer, use and share on the Xbox One version of Fallout 4! Very impressive stuff from Microsoft so far!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:58 PM (BST):

A brief amount of new gameplay for Fallout 4 has been shown on stage

15th Jun 2015 - 5:55 PM (BST):

Bethesda are now on stage with some Fallout 4 content

15th Jun 2015 - 5:54 PM (BST):

Boasting higher precision, a much better D-Pad (which isn’t really a D-Pad), swapable components, trigger lock and much more, the Xbox Elite Wireless Controller is designed for Xbox One and Windows 10

15th Jun 2015 - 5:53 PM (BST):

The Xbox Elite Wireless Controller is coming this autumn

15th Jun 2015 - 5:50 PM (BST):

Microsoft have just announced XBOX ONE BACKWARD COMPATIBILITY for Xbox 360! This is for retail disks and download copies of the games. Xbox 360 digital titles will automatically appear in the Xbox One dashboard if you have purchased them and if you insert a retail disk of an Xbox 360 title the system will prompt you to download the title! This is a massive move by Microsoft; incredible!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:47 PM (BST):

Now we have the “world premiere” trailer of a new Xbox One exclusive from the developers of Metroid Prime: “recore”

15th Jun 2015 - 5:43 PM (BST):

We now have some multiplayer gameplay being shown on the screen at the conference.

15th Jun 2015 - 5:43 PM (BST):

According to 343, the multiplayer maps are four times the size of any previous Halo map and the game is playable for anyone lucky enough to be at E3

15th Jun 2015 - 5:42 PM (BST):

Well, Halo 5 looked excellent, I’m sure it will go down a treat with fans. Now, 343 are giving some more details, particularly about the multiplayer/co-op features of the game!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:39 PM (BST):

Gameplay is looking great, as is the game and world itself!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:37 PM (BST):

Halo 5: Guardians is coming this holiday season. Now we have LIVE GAMEPLAY of the title on stage!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:35 PM (BST):

Halo 5 Guardians being shown first, here we have a trailer coming up

15th Jun 2015 - 5:34 PM (BST):

So we begin with a brief montage of some Xbox gaming experiences. First up, it is Bonnie Ross from 343 Industries (presumably) to give us some Halo news!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:32 PM (BST):

Here we go!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:31 PM (BST):

The XBOX E3 conference will be starting momentarily. Please ensure you stick with us for a live stream of the conference and live updates of the action as the conference goes forward. The stream should now be playing for you above this box. If it is not, please refresh your page. If the stream still does not play, it is likely a case that your browser is no longer supported and you should update to a newer browser. We recommend the most recent version of Firefox or Chrome.

15th Jun 2015 - 5:25 PM (BST):

Refresh the page now to activate the Xbox E3 Media Briefing live stream!

15th Jun 2015 - 5:11 PM (BST):

There are less than 20 minutes to the Microsoft E3 conference, stick with us for a LIVE STREAM and LIVE UPDATES of the show!

15th Jun 2015 - 12:48 PM (BST):

Unfortunately due to issues we were not able to cover the live stream of the Bethesda conference on the website. However, please check out our E3 news section where we will be publishing all the news coming from E3 and stay tuned for live coverage and a live stream of the MICROSOFT conference coming 09.30 (PDT) / 17.30 (BST)

13th Jun 2015 - 5:44 AM (BST):

Welcome to our E3 2015 hub! Here we will be bringing you live streams, live updates and news coverage of all the big E3 press conferences! Stick with us for all your E3 coverage…